Church of England

Tel: 01905 746800

Term dates

We are proud of our academy status as it allows us to have more say in the way we educate our pupils. One of the many benefits is the flexibility of our school term dates. With this in mind, please see this year's term dates below.

 

Academic Year 2016/2017

  • Holiday
    School closes on
    School re-opens on
  • Autumn Term
    ---
    Monday 5 September 2016
  • Autumn mid term
    Friday 21 October 2016
    Monday 31 October 2016
  • Christmas
    Friday 16 December 2016
    Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Spring mid-term
    Friday 17 February 2017
    Monday 27 February 2017
  • Easter
    Friday 7 April 2017
    Monday 24 April 2017
  • Summer mid-term
    Friday 26 May 2017
    Monday 5 June 2017
  • End of summer term
    Friday 21 July 2017
    ---

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

We are pleased to confirm the term dates for 2017 – 2018:

Academic Year 2017/2018

Holiday

School closes on

School re-opens on

Autumn Term

Not Applicable

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn mid term

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring mid-term

Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29 March 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Summer mid-term

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

End of summer term

Friday 20 July 2018

Not Applicable

 

Holiday

Date

Good Friday

Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday

Monday 2 April 2018

May Day

Monday 7 May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

 

Teacher Education Days

Monday, 4th September 2017
Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Monday, 16th April 2018
Monday, 23rd July 2018

 

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.